## **TIME TECHNOPLAST LIMITED**

## COMPOSITION OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS AND VARIOUS COMMITTEES

BOARD OF DIRECTORS		
1	Mr. Sanjaya Kulkarni	Chairman & Independent Director
2	Mr. Anil Jain	Managing Director
3	Mr. Bharat Kumar Vageria	Whole Time Director – Finance
4	Mr. Raghupathy Thyagarajan	Whole Time Director – Marketing
5	Mr. Naveen Jain	Whole Time Director – Technical
6	Mr. M. K. Wadhwa	Director (Non – Executive & Independent)
7	Mr. Praveen Kumar Agarwal	Director (Non – Executive & Independent)
8	Ms. Triveni Makhijani	Director (Non – Executive & Independent)

COMMITTEE OF DIRECTORS		
1	Mr. Bharat Kumar Vageria	Chairman
2	Mr. Anil Jain	Member
3	Mr. Sanjaya Kulkarni	Member
4	Mr. M. K. Wadhwa	Member

AUDIT COMMITTEE		
1	Mr. M. K. Wadhwa	Chairman
2	Mr. Sanjaya Kulkarni	Member
3	Mr. Bharat Kumar Vageria	Member

NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE		
1	Mr. M. K. Wadhwa	Chairman
2	Mr. Sanjaya Kulkarni	Member
3	Ms. Triveni Makhijani	Member

STAKEHOLDER RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE		
1	Mr. M. K. Wadhwa	Chairman
2	Mr. Bharat Kumar Vageria	Member
3	Mr. Raghupathy Thyagarajan	Member

CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY COMMITTEE		
1	Mr. Bharat Kumar Vageria	Chairman
2	Mr. M. K. Wadhwa	Member
3	Mr. Raghupathy Thyagarajan	Member

RISK MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE		
1	Mr. Bharat Kumar Vageria	Chairman
2	Mr. Raghupathy Thyagarajan	Member
3	Mr. Naveen Jain	Member
4.	Mr. M. K. Wadhwa	Member

COMPENSATION COMMITTEE		
1	Mr. M. K. Wadhwa	Chairman
2	Mr. Sanjaya Kulkarni	Member
3	Ms. Triveni Makhijani	Member

\*\*\*\*\*\*\*