## TIME TECHNOPLAST LIMITED

## COMPOSITION OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS AND VARIOUS COMMITTEES

BOARD OF DIRECTORS		
1	Mr. Sanjaya Kulkarni	Chairman & Non – Executive Director
2	Mr. Bharat Kumar Vageria	Managing Director
3	Mr. Raghupathy Thyagarajan	Whole Time Director
4	Mr. Naveen Kumar Jain	Whole Time Director
5	Mr. Sanjeev Sharma	Whole Time Director
6	Mr. Pradip Kumar Das	Independent Director
7	Mr. Deepak Bakhshi	Independent Director
8	Mr. Praveen Kumar Agarwal	Independent Director
9	Ms. Triveni Makhijani	Independent Director
10	Mr. M. K. Wadhwa	Non – Executive Director
11	Mr. Vishal Jain	Non – Executive Director

COMMITTEE OF DIRECTORS		
1	Mr. Bharat Kumar Vageria	Chairman
2	Mr. Raghupathy Thyagarajan	Member
3	Mr. Sanjaya Kulkarni	Member
4	Mr. M. K. Wadhwa	Member

AUDIT COMMITTEE		
1	Mr. Deepak Bakhshi	Chairman
2	Ms. Triveni Makhijani	Member
3	Mr. Bharat Kumar Vageria	Member

NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE		
1	Mr. Deepak Bakhshi	Chairman
2	Mr. M. K. Wadhwa	Member
3	Ms. Triveni Makhijani	Member

STAKEHOLDER RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE		
1	Mr. Pradip Kumar Das	Chairman
2	Mr. Bharat Kumar Vageria	Member
3	Mr. Sanjaya Kulkarni	Member

CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY COMMITTEE		
1	Mr. Bharat Kumar Vageria	Chairman
2	Mr. Deepak Bakhshi	Member
3	Mr. M. K. Wadhwa	Member

RISK MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE		
1	Mr. Bharat Kumar Vageria	Chairman
2	Mr. Raghupathy Thyagarajan	Member
3	Mr. Sanjaya Kulkarni	Member
4.	Mr. Deepak Bakhshi	Member

COMPENSATION COMMITTEE		
1	Mr. Deepak Bakhshi	Chairman
2	Mr. Bharat Kumar Vageria	Member
3	Ms. Triveni Makhijani	Member

INDEPENDENT DIRECTORS		
1	Mr. Pradip Kumar Das	Member
2	Mr. Deepak Bakhshi	Member
3	Ms. Triveni Makhijani	Member
4	Mr. Praveen Kumar Agarwal	Member

\*\*\*\*\*