## **REGISTER OF SHAREHOLDING OF DIRECTORS & KMP**

Sr. No.	Name of Director / KMP	Shareholding in the Company
1	Shri Sanjaya Kulkurni	70,000
2	Shri Bharat Kumar Vageria	45,89,750
3	Shri Raghupathy Thyagarajan	45,63,750
4	Shri Naveen Kumar Jain	45,63,750
5	Shri Mahinder Kumar Wadhwa	-
6	Shri Praveen Kumar Agarwal	300
7	Ms. Triveni Makhijani	-
8	Shri Vishal Jain	299,940
9	Shri Manoj Kumar Mewara	-