TIME TECHNOPLAST LIMITED

Register of Directors and Key Managerial Personnel

(Pursuant to Section 170 of the Companies Act, 2013 read with rule 17 of the Companies (Appointment and Qualification of Directors) Rules, 2014

Sr. No	Present Name or Names and surname, in full & Directors Identitication Number	Any former Name or Names and surnames in full	Father's Name in full	Mother's Name in full	Spouse's Name in full	Nationality and Nationality or origin (if other than the present Nationality)	Designation	Business, Occupation and particulars of other Directorship	Date of original appointment	Date of appointment at current designation
1	MR. SANJAYA KULKARNI DIN: 00102575	N.A.	MR. SHRIKRISHNA KULKARNI	MRS. RATNAPRABHA KULKARNI	MRS. SHAILA KULKARNI	INDIAN	CHAIRMAN & INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR	TPL PLASTECH LIMITED AGRO TECH FOODS LIMITED NED ENERGY LIMITED SUPREME TREON PRIVATE LIMITED INDIAN DIRECT EQUITY ADVISORS PRIVATE LIMITED MOTILAL OSWAL FINVEST LIMITED	14/07/2006 11/01/2005 29/09/2007 18/07/2012 14/07/1999 28/02/2023	29/09/2019 11/01/2005 29/09/2007 29/09/2012 14/07/1999 28/02/2023
2	MR. BHARAT KUMAR VAGERIA DIN: 00183629	N.A.	MR. RATANLAL VAGERIA	MRS. LAXMIBAI VAGERIA	MRS. ARUNA VAGERIA	INDIAN	MANAGING DIRECTOR & CFO	AVION EXIM PRIVATE LIMITED TIME SECURITIES SERVICES PRIVATE LIMITED NED ENERGY LIMITED ACE MOULDINGS LIMITED SCHOELLER ALLIBERT TIME MATERIALS HANDLING SOLUTIONS LIMITED POWER BUILD BATTERIES PRIVATE LIMITED	18/05/1999 15/05/2006 29/09/2007 09/05/2008 13/05/2009 27/08/2010	18/05/1999 15/05/2006 29/09/2007 27/09/2008 13/05/2009 27/08/2010
3	MR. RAGHUPATHY THYAGARAJAN DIN: 00183305	N.A.	MR. PYALLORE THYAGARAJAN	MRS. VISHALASHI THYAGARAJAN	MRS. NIREEKSHA RAGHUPATHY	INDIAN	WHOLE TIME DIRECTOR	AVION EXIM PRIVATE LIMITED SCHOELLER ALLIBERT TIME MATERIALSHANDLING SOLUTIONS LIMITED TIME MAUSER INDUSTRIES PRIVATE LIMITED TIME EXPORTS PRIVATE LIMITED ACE MOULDINGS LIMITED NED ENERGY LIMITED GENEX SCIENCE AND TECHNOLOGIES PRIVATE LIMITED	18/05/1999 13/05/2009 09/06/2012 07/03/2015 15/11/2014 10/02/2021 07/02/2022	18/05/1999 13/05/2009 09/06/2012 30/09/2015 30/09/2015 30/09/2021 30/09/2022
4	MR. NAVEEN KUMAR JAIN DIN: 00183948	N.A.	MR. MAHENDRA KUMAR JAIN	MRS. TRISLA DEVI JAIN	MRS. DEEPA JAIN	INDIAN	WHOLE TIME DIRECTOR	AVION EXIM PRIVATE LIMITED GENEX SCIENCE AND TECHNOLOGIES PRIVATE LIMITED VISHWALAXMI TRADING AND FINANCE PRIVATE LIMITED ACE MOULDINGS LIMITED POWER BUILD BATTERIES PRIVATE LIMITED SCHOELLER ALLIBERT TIME MATERIALSHANDLING SOLUTIONS LIMITED TIME MAUSER INDUSTRIES PRIVATE LIMITED	18/05/1999 07/02/2008 07/03/2015 15/11/2014 19/12/2020 07/02/2022 14/02/2022	18/05/1999 07/02/2008 30/09/2015 30/09/2015 30/09/2021 29/09/2022 14/02/2022
5	MR. SANJEEV SHARMA DIN: 08312517	N.A.	MR. ROMESH CHAND SHARMA	MRS. KANTA SHARMA	MRS. DEEPSHIKHA SHARMA	INDIAN	WHOLE TIME DIRECTOR	AGROYA HARVEST PRIVATE LIMITED	24/12/2018	24/12/2018
6	MR. M. K. WADHWA DIN: 00064148	N.A.	MR. DAYANAND WADHWA	MRS. SATYADEVI WADHWA	MRS. ANITA WADHWA	INDIAN	INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR	TPL PLASTECH LIMITED TIME EXPORTS PRIVATE LIMITED NED ENERGY LIMITED	14/07/2006 01/06/1995 24/05/2019	29/09/2019 30/09/2015 27/09/2019
7	MR. PRAVEEN KUMAR AGARWAL DIN: 07294581	N.A.	MR. JAI PRAKASH GUPTA	MRS. KAMLA DEVI	MRS. SUMAN AGARWAL	INDIAN	INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR			
8	MS. TRIVENI MAKHIJANI DIN: 07284192	N.A.	MR. GULAB MAKHIJANI	MRS. SAJINI MAKHIJANI		INDIAN	INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR			
9	MR. VISHAL JAIN DIN: 03137163	N.A.	MR. ANIL JAIN	MRS. RITU JAIN	MRS. KARISHMA JAIN	INDIAN	NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR	BHARAT INFRASTRUCTURES PRIVATE LIMITED INDENT ONLINE SUPPLIES PRIVATE LIMITED GOEX LOGISTICS PRIVATE LIMITED	07/03/2015 23/03/2015 04/02/2016	30/09/2015 23/03/2015 04/02/2016
10	MR. MANOJ KUMAR MEWARA PAN: AHAPM0537F	N.A.	MR. MOHANLAL MEWARA	MRS. LEELAWATI MEWARA	MRS. RACHNA MEWARA	INDIAN	COMPANY SECRETARY			24/11/2018