Time Technoplast Limited

	Mr. Sanjaya Kulkarni		
SN.	Name of Body Corporate	Designation	
1.	TPL Plastech Limited	Director	
2.	NED Energy Limited	Chairman & Director	
3.	Motilal Oswal Finvest Limited	Director	
4.	Supreme Treon Private Limited	Director	
5.	Indian Direct Equity Advisors Private Limited	Director	

Mr. Bharat Kumar Vageria		
SN.	Name of Body Corporate	Designation
1.	NED Energy Limited	Director
2.	Ace Mouldings Limited	Director
3.	Time Securities Services Private	
	Limited	Director
4.	Avion Exim Private Limited	Director
5.	Power Build Batteries Private Limited	Director
6.	Schoeller Allibert Time Materials Handling Solutions Limited	Nominee Director
7.	Time Intercontinental Limited	Director

Mr. Raghupathy Thyagarajan		
SN.	Name of Body Corporate	Designation
1.	NED Energy Limited	Director
2.	Ace Mouldings Limited	Director
3.	Time Exports Private Limited	Director
4.	Avion Exim Private Limited	Director
5.	Genex Science And Technologies Private Limited	Director
6.	Schoeller Allibert Time Materials Handling Solutions Limited	Nominee Director
7.	Time Mauser Industries Private Limited	Nominee Director
8.	Time Intercontinental Limited	Director

	Mr. Naveen Kumar Jain		
SN.	Name of Body Corporate	Designation	
1.	Ace Mouldings Limited	Director	
2.	Vishwalaxmi Trading And Finance Private Limited	Director	
3.	Avion Exim Private Limited	Director	
4.	Genex Science And Technologies Private Limited	Director	
5.	Schoeller Allibert Time Materials Handling Solutions Limited	Director	
6.	Time Mauser Industries Private Limited	Nominee Director	
7.	Power Build Batteries Private Limited	Director	
8.	Time Intercontinental Limited	Director	

Mr. Sanjeev Sharma		
SN.	Name of Body Corporate	Designation
1.	Agroya Harvest Private Limited	Director
2.	Time Intercontinental Limited	Director

	Mr. Pradip Kumar Das		
SN.	Name of Body Corporate	Designation	
1.	Birla Cotsyn (India) Limited	Director	
2.	GEE Limited	Nominee Director	
3.	Ambium Finserve Limited	Director	
4.	Star Housing Finance Limited	Director	

	Mr. Deepak Bakhshi		
SN.	Name of Body Corporate	Designation	
1.	NED Energy Limited	Director	
2.	TPL Plastech Limited	Director	
3.	Pixel Pav Digital Private Limited	Director	

	Mr. Mahinder Kumar Wadhwa		
SN.	Name of Body Corporate	Designation	
1.	Time Exports Private Limited	Director	
2.	NED Energy Limited	Director	
3.	TPL Plastech Limited	Chairman & Director	

	Mr. Vishal Jain		
SN.	Name of Body Corporate	Designation	
1.	NED Energy Limited	Whole-time director	
2.	Goex Logistics Private Limited	Director	
3.	Indent Online Supplies Private Limited	Director	
4.	Bharat Infrastructures Private Limited	Director	
5.	Time Intercontinental Limited	Director	